23 Cohen Milstein Attorneys Named to Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers – 2024


May 24, 2024

Lawdragon has named 23 of our attorneys, spanning our Antitrust, Securities Litigation, and Whistleblower practices, to its prestigious list of 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers for 2024:

  • Gary L. Azorsky, Whistleblower
  • Molly J. Bowen, Securities Litigation
  • Robert A. Braun, Antitrust Litigation
  • Benjamin D. Brown, Antitrust & Competition Law
  • S. Douglas Bunch, Securities Litigation
  • Manuel ‘John’ Dominguez, Antitrust & Competition Law
  • Suzanne Dugan, Securities Litigation; Ethics & Fiduciary Counseling
  • Michael B. Eisenkraft, Securities Litigation & Antitrust
  • Andrew N. Friedman, Commercial Litigation, esp. Securities, Data Breach
  • Carol V. Gilden, Securities Litigation
  • Brent W. Johnson, Antitrust
  • Richard Koffman, Antitrust & Competition Law
  • Emmy Levens, Antitrust & Toxic Torts
  • Jeanne Markey, Whistleblower
  • Daniel McCuaig, Antitrust
  • Kit A.  Pierson, Antitrust & Competition Law
  • Laura H. Posner, Securities Litigation
  • Julie Goldsmith Reiser, Securities Litigation
  • Sharon K. Robertson, Antitrust & Competition Litigation
  • Christina D. Saler, Securities Litigation
  • Daniel S. Sommers, Securities Litigation
  • Steven Toll, Commercial Litigation, esp. Securities & Class Actions
  • Catherine Torell, Securities Litigation

The annual list names “500 lawyers (who) are the best in the nation – many would say the world – at representing plaintiffs in securities and other business litigation, antitrust, whistleblower claims and increasingly complex financial litigation and data privacy invasions.”

The complete 2024 Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyer list can be viewed here.

Read 23 Cohen Milstein Attorneys Named to Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers – 2024.